Emma Sports on DLVRADIO 10/24/2022

Emma Sports on DLVRADIO

Hello everyone.

I start the program with the final scores of the Euroleague basketball games that were played on Friday:

Baskonia 92-97 Olympiacos

Real Madrid 72-56 Red Star

Since we have started with basketball, we continue with him talking about the results of matchday 5 of the Endesa League:

UCAM Murcia 96-83 Baxi Manresa

Río Breogán 86-70 Bilbao Basket

Casademont Zaragoza 79-82 Carplus Fuenlabrada. Second consecutive victory for Fuenlabrada.

Gran Canaria 94-76 Covirán Granada

Barcelona 67-65 Lenovo Tenerife. With this defeat, Tenerife loses its unbeaten record.

Coosur Real Betis 71-79 Basketball Girona. Girona's first victory this season.

Monbus Obradoiro 98-103 Valencia Basket Club. Obradoiro's first home defeat, which occurred in extra time.

Joventut 74-65 Unicaja

Baskonia 88-82 Real Madrid

The leader is Barcelona.

Now we move on to football. Let's go with the results of matchday 11 of the Santander League:

Rayo 5 Cadiz 1. Rayo has won again after three days without doing so.

Valladolid 1 Real Sociedad 0

Valencia 1 Mallorca 2

Real Madrid 3 Seville 1

Espanyol 2 Elche 2

Betis 1 Atlético 2. This is Atlético's fifth away victory.

Girona 1 Osasuna 1

Villarreal 2 Almeria 1

Barça 4 Athletic 0

The day will close with Celta-Getafe, which will be played today at 9:00 p.m.

The leader continues to be Madrid with three points ahead of Barça.

We now move on to the results of matchday 12 of the SmartBank League:

Granada 1 Zaragoza 0. There have already been three trips without a win for Zaragoza.

Villarreal B 1 FC Andorra 0. With this victory, Villarreal breaks the streak of five games without winning.

Mirandes 1 Huesca 1

Alavés 0 Sporting 0

Ibiza 1 Levante 2

Racing 1 Ponferradina 1

Lugo 2 Burgos 0. First defeat for Burgos that makes Lugo win again after seven games without doing so.

Leganes 2 Tenerife 1

Eibar 1 Albacete 1

Las Palmas 1 Cartagena 0. Las Palmas, after the defeat of Burgos, is the only team that remains undefeated so far this season.

The last match of the day will be Oviedo-Málaga, which will be played today at 9 p.m.

The leader is Las Palmas.

Now on to the engine.

I start with the Malaysian MotoGP GP.

In Moto3 victory for John McPhee, followed by Ayumu Sasaki and Sergio Garcia Dols.

In Moto2 the victory went to Tony Arbolino, followed by the Spanish Alonso López and Jake Dixon completed the podium.

Ai Ogura fell on the last lap, so the title will be decided in the last GP, the Valencian Community. Right now Augusto Fernández is the leader with 9.5 points more than Ogura.

In MotoGP Pecco Bagnaia won, followed by Enea Bastianini and with Fabio Quartararo completing the podium.

The world championship will also be decided in the last GP. Bagnaia is the leader with 23 points more than Fabio. Aleix Espargaro, who could only finish tenth in this race, has lost his chances of fighting for the title.

We continue with the motorcycles to talk about Round 10 in Argentina of the WSBK.

As for SSP, race 1 was won by Dominique Aegerter, second was Raffaele De Rosa and third was Federico Caricasulo. Aegerter repeated victory in race 2 accompanied on the podium by Caricasulo and Lorenzo Baldassarri.

Aegerter is 72 points ahead of Baldassarri, with 100 points at stake, he depends on himself to become champion in the first race in Indonesia.

In the SBK category, race 1 was won by Álvaro Bautista, second by Jonathan Rea and third by Axel Bassani.

Toprak fell, and although he was able to restart the race, he finished 15th.

In the SuperPole race Razgatlioglu won, followed by Bautista and Rea.

Regarding race 2, Bautista's new victory, second was Toprak and third Rea.

Bautista continues to lead the world championship with 82 points more than Toprak and 98 more than Rea, when there are still 124 points at stake.

I finished the engine talking about F1, the United States GP.

Carlos Sainz started from the first position on the grid, but in the first corner he had a collision with Russell and abandoned.

The race was won by Max Verstappen, second was Lewis Hamilton and third was Charles Leclerc.

Fernando Alonso finished in 15th position.

The program ended with the schedules of the Champions League matches that will be played tomorrow and Wednesday.

Sevilla receives Copenhagen tomorrow at 6:45 p.m., also tomorrow Real Madrid travels to the Leizpig field, the match will be at 9 p.m.

And on Wednesday at 9:00 p.m. the Barça-Bayern Munich and Atlético-Bayer Leverkusen matches will be played.

That's it for today's program.

Happy week everyone.